Andrea's
Ultima Online

Page

HOME
SEARCH
SITE MAP
MESSAGE BOARDS

INFO
Opening Hours
Entrance
Location & Map
Music
DJs
Staff
History

PAST EVENTS
2001
August
- 18th
- 25th
September
- 1st
- 8th
- 15th
- 22nd
- 29th
October
- 6th
- 13th
- 20th
- 27th
November
- 3rd
December
- 8th

GRAND TOUR
Top Floor
- Glacial Bar
- Big Mamas Buffet
- Music Video cinema
- Pool Room
- Terrace
Bottom Floor
- Dance Floor
- Women's WC
- Men's WC
- Guestbook
- Office
- Ticket Booth

Please sign our Guest Booke!
   Home > Big Mamas Nightclub > Info > Opening Hours

    O P E N I N G   H O U R S

Open every Saturday night same time, same place. Our employees work times extend till 24:00 GMT, but people are welcome to continue partying till dawn if they feel like it :). The doors will be locked on Sunday some time, and won't open up till the next Saturday.

  • BST: 20:00 - 24:00
  • CET: 21:00 - 1:00

  • EST: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • CST: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • MST: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • PST: 12:00 AM - 4:00 PM