Andrea's
Ultima Online

Page

About
Introduction
Stratics Interview
Spotlight
Snowflake Sauna

Art & Media
Artwork
Portraits
Britannian Fashion
Screenshots & Stories
Random Memories
Banners & B-grounds

Houses
BM Shoppe
BM Nightclub
BM Apartmentos
Greek Holiday Resort

Art & Media
- Katsienna
- Saphireena
- Shillard
- Maleena
- Musi Mussukka
- Voi Mussi Mussi
- Lauretta
- Venenifer
- Rubor Summisse

Art & Media

Guestbooke

Google

Curious to see what Saphireena is up to?





   Home > Art & Media > Links > Timezones


L I N K S : Timezones

10:00 Eniwetok
11:00 Samoa
12:00 Hawaii
13:00 YST, Alaska
14:00 PST, Pacific US
15:00 MST, Mountain US
16:00 CST, Central US
17:00 EST, Eastern US
18:00 AST, Atlantic, Canada
19:00 Brazilia, Buenos Aries
20:00 Mid-Atlantic
21:00 WAT, Cape Verdes
22:00 BST, Greenwich Mean Time, Dublin
23:00 CET, Berlin, Rome
00:00 EET, Helsinki, Israel, Cairo
  1:00 BT, Moscow, Kuwait
  2:00 ZP4, Abu Dhabi, Muscat
  3:00 ZP5, Islamabad, Karachi
  4:00 ZP6, Almaty, Dhaka
  5:00 WAST, Bangkok, Jakarta
  6:00 CCT, Hong Kong, Beijing
  7:00 JST, Tokyo, Osaka
  8:00 GST, Sydney, Melbourne, Guam
  9:00 Magadan, Soloman Is.
  10:00 IDLE, NZT, Fiji, Wellington, Auckland